The Digital landscape of Southwest France and challenges companies face going international

The Digital landscape of Southwest France and challenges companies face going international

by
40 40 people viewed this event.

Southwest France has a healthy ecosystem for startups, with companies investing financially and strategically in research and innovation. Among the growing sectors are AI, cybersecurity, and cloud services. There is also a concentrated SaaS market.  

Join us for the presentation given by second-year masters’ students from the Marketing Management and Communication program at the Toulouse Business School.This is a joint project with the European American Chamber of Commerce Southwest France.

The presentation will also cover French international success stories, such BlaBla Car and Talentsoft.

Alex McCardell on 10 Challenges for digital companies

Alex McCardell, EACC Southwest co-president, will also give a talk on 10 challenges that French digital companies face in entering the US market. He aims to highlight the professional and cultural differences companies should know, notably in the customer service arena. Brand awareness and brand loyalty are, for example, two topics of concern for startups and other digital ventures looking to market their expertise and products in the USA.

FREE for non-members

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Q_ADRAXuQA-nD4tLbM3oIg →

 

Date And Time

24 March, 2021 @ 16:30
 

Location

Online Event

Share With Friends

Le numérique dans le Sud-Ouest et les challenges auxquels les entreprises font face en s’internationalisant

Le numérique dans le Sud-Ouest et les challenges auxquels les entreprises font face en s’internationalisant

par
112 112 visiteurs ont vu cet évènement.

Le Sud-Ouest de la France fournit un écosystème sain aux start-ups, avec des entreprises qui investissent financièrement et stratégiquement dans la recherche et l’innovation. Parmi les secteurs en croissance, nous trouvons l’IA, la cyber-sécurité et les services cloud. Le marché du SaaS est, lui aussi, vigoureux.

Nous vous invitons à la présentation donnée par les étudiants du master Marketing, Management & Communication de Toulouse Business School dans le cadre d’un projet commun avec l’European American Chamber of Commerce Southwest France.

Ce webinar sera par ailleurs l’occasion de vous présenter quelques success stories à la française, telles que Blablacar ou Talentsoft.

Alex McCardell : 10 challenges pour les entreprises du numérique

Alex McCardell, le co-président de l’EACC Southwest, partagera également sa perspective sur les 10 challenges auxquels les entreprises françaises du digital font face lorsqu’elles pénètrent le marché américain. Il mettra en lumière les différences culturelles et professionnelles à connaître, notamment dans le domaine du service client. La notoriété et la fidélité sont, par ailleurs, deux sujets d’importance pour les start-ups et autres entreprises du numérique qui cherchent à commercialiser leur expertise et/ou leurs produits aux Etats-Unis.

GRATUIT et ouvert à tous.

Pour s’inscrire à cet évènement, Veuillez vous rendre à l’URL suivante : https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Q_ADRAXuQA-nD4tLbM3oIg →

 

Date et heure

24 mars, 2021 @ 16:30
 

Lieu

Événement en ligne

Partager avec des amis