Carte Blanche for Dominique Pon

Carte Blanche for Dominique Pon

by
54 54 people viewed this event.

Dominique Pon is a man of the moment who thrives on audience participation. That’s why he has carte blanche for the night. While we don’t exactly know where he will go, we do know he’s set on turning the idea of management on its head : What if management is not what we thought it was?

Pon is an iconoclast and an atypical manager who places humanity at the heart of his struggles. He is the Directeur General of Clinque Pasteur in Toulouse and the Strategic Director of the digital transformation of health for the French Ministry of Health.

Pon is a founder of SantéCité, a national cooperative of independent clinics, and of Hi-Lab, an accelerator of e-health startups. He aslo founded Eternesia, an initiative to record human memories digitally across time. Pon is also an activist for sustainable development and corporate social responsibility.

Address:
Toulouse School of Managment
Les Anciennes Facultés
Amphithéâtre Cujas
Rue des Puits Creusés & Rue Albert Lautmann (entrée rue Puits Creusés)
Toulouse
(Metro Compans Caffarelli, Capitole)

Event registration closed.
 

Date And Time

6 October, 2020 @ 18:30 to
20:00
 

Registration End Date

7 October, 2020

Share With Friends

Carte Blanche à Dominique Pon

Carte Blanche à Dominique Pon

par
352 352 people viewed this event.

Homme du moment, Dominique Pon aime avant tout échanger avec le public lorsqu’il anime une conférence. C’est pourquoi il a carte blanche pour la soirée. Bien que nous ne sachions pas exactement où il ira, nous savons qu’il est prêt à déconstruire toutes nos représentations de ce qu’est et n’est pas le management.

Dominique Pon est un manager iconoclaste et atypique qui place l’humain au cœur de ses actions et de ses combats. Il est Directeur Général de la clinique Pasteur à Toulouse et le responsable stratégique ministériel de la transformation digitale en santé.

Il est le fondateur de SantéCité, une coopérative nationale de cliniques indépendantes, créateur du Hi Lab, un accélérateur de start-ups dans la e-santé.Il a aussi fondé l’association Eternesia, une initiative visant à enregistrer numériquement toutes les mémoires humaines au patrimoine mondial de l’humanité à travers le temps.

Dominique Pon milite également pour le développement durable et la responsabilité sociale des entreprises.

Adresse:
Les Anciennes Facultés
Amphithéâtre Cujas
Rue des Puits Creusés & Rue Albert Lautmann (entrée rue Puits Creusés)
Toulouse
(Metro Compans Caffarelli, Capitole)

Event registration closed.
 

Date And Time

6 octobre, 2020 @ 18:30 to
20:00
 

Date de clôture des inscriptions

7 octobre, 2020

Share With Friends