Executive Team

The Executive Team are a group of individuals driving the actions, Task Forces, member relationships, services and events EACC SW France offers. They are fully committed and autonomous to their specific responsibilities and are very dependable and proactive in making you the centerfold of their activity.

Collectively, we have been active in our mission since 2008 in Occitanie (Midi-Pyrénées) and progressively in our other areas of SW France.


You can count on us!


Leandro De Sa
Managing Director
leandro.desa@eaccswfrance.com


Stéphanie Meneguzzo
Networking activities
stephanie.meneguzzo@eaccswfrance.com


Anouchka Ganivet
Task Force HR & Talent Coordinator
anouchka.ganivet@eaccswfrance.com


Marc Raynal
Task Force HR & Talent Coordinator
marc.raynal@eaccswfrance.com


Arnaud Misman
Task Force Women in Business Coordinator
arnaud.misman@eaccswfrance.com


Fadia Reghay

Treasurer & Task Force Finance Coordinator
fadia.reghay@eaccswfrance.com

Michel Matzinger
Task Force Finance Coordinator
michel.matzinger@eaccswfrance.com


Michel Helson

Task Force Finance Coordinator


Alexa Chesneau
Legal support
alexa.chesneau@eaccswfrance.com


Alex McCardell
Digital Communication Coordinator
alex.mccardell@eaccswfrance.com